Community Resources

Contact these people for community service opportunities: 

-Jeff Wolff (Parent Engagement Coordinator for the Stoughton Public Schools): j_wolff@stoughtonschools.org

-Carolyn Curtis-Mahoney (Dawe/South Parent Liaison): c_curtis-mahoney@stoughtonschools.org 

-Kathy Billo (Hansen & Gibbons schools Liaison): k_billo@stoughtonschools.org

-Susan Lyons (West and Jones schools Liaison): s_lyons@stoughtonschools.org

-Erica Remy (Old Colony YMCA): ERemy@oldcolonyymca.org

 

Town:

-Terry Schneider (Executive Director Stoughton Chamber of Commerce): terry@stoughtonma.com

-Forrest Lindwall President of Friends of Stoughton Center): lindwallf@gmail.com

-Ellen Green (Director of Old Colony YMCA) :EGreene@oldcolonyymca.org

School:

-Lynne Baeta (Mrs.Miller's Secretary): l_baeta@stoughtonschools.org

-Shantelle Roache (YMCA Youth Conference): SRoache@oldcolonyymca.org